It takes Courage to show up, stand up and speak up when your bottled up emotions are being stirred up!
These five up's.  Which happen during any of life's circumstances. 
Dorothy calls the 5 emotional stages of cancer.
Tomorrow looks different than yesterday because she took action today. 
It's not easy but it's worth it.  It set her on a flight to freedom.

After discovering she was still being held hostage to cancer. 
She validated the 5 emotional stages. 
Resulting in writing her next book. 

Please view the video and share the link to 
​Breast Cancer's Emotional Tour

Intro _ Breast Cancer's Emotional Tour.pdf